jump to navigation

My Name Is Mandeep Singh September 1, 2008

Posted by Mandeep Singh in About Me.
Tags: , , ,
trackback

Hi,

Today i am feeling very proud to write this blog post “My Name is Mandeep Singh” . First thing which i want to tell that i am SEO Consultant from Chandigarh, India. Chandigarh is upcoming IT Hub of India as with Rajiv Gandhi IT park is there, many companies like Infosis, already open their office.

Now i want to tell you about me. I am simple sikh guy who born in very simple Sikh family from Ambala, Haryana which is only 45 km away from Chandigarh. As my birthday is 19-12-1988 i am going of 20-year-old in coming December. My Father was a bus Conductor in CTU. He is good and hardworking person on which footprints i want to walk.

About Education i don’t have much to say, i did my 8th class from Air force school and 10 from Govt Model School. After that i start playing cycle polo. I am member of Chandigarh National Cycle Polo Team in 6 National and also played an International Match With Pakistan in May 2005 at Sector 17 Football Stadium.

I am working as submitter in webmaster company which name I can’t write here. I do what i think i need to do, something you have much good knowledge but people cant give you right platform to use it. I am always like to learn more and more [What i am doing now too]. So i just started doing experiments with it, one day i see that some guys working as a Freelance SEO who don’t have a single site, they just have some blog on blogspot, wordpress etc. I do same get some blog and promote them well my first keyword which i optimize is “seoblog” well i successful to get in top 5# of this. I am very happy with this. Slowly – 2 i start to spread my firm name “dreamsubmitting” on google. Google is always my first choice, i am always like its speed and search quality.

While search my search of “dreamsubmitting” i saw that google is updating something in its searches. After Morning i check have 20,000+ results of my name in google.

I will Continue it in Next Post 😛

Comments»

1. Recent Links Tagged With "seo" - JabberTags - December 3, 2008

[…] on Thu 13-11-2008 Best Onsite SEO Tips to Get High Google Rank Saved by lsdr on Wed 12-11-2008 My Name Is Mandeep Singh Saved by Ikkyman on Wed 12-11-2008 Forever in blue jeans Saved by zeromethods on Sat 08-11-2008 […]

2. Ranjit singh - January 15, 2009

hello

3. balwiender - May 6, 2009

hi


Leave a Reply

